• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Llovet Sales Company

Page history last edited by sue@... 15 years, 4 months ago

 

For over forty years now Llovet Sales Company has been distributing and selling products to the apparel industry. Quick response is the driving force behind Llovet Sales. We built our business on personal contact with our customers and the ability to ship from strategic locations. Our service out of Nashville, Tennessee, Medley, Florida (San Pedro Sula, Honduras), (San Salvador, El Salvador), (Torreon, Mexico) enables you to keep minimum inventory at your location.

You can depend on Llovet Sales Company to ship your orders as promised. Along with our large inventory of PCC Interlining and Industrial Fabrics, Buttons, Thread, Tearaway and Cutaway Embroidery Backing.

We now carry Durkee Tubular Hoops, needles, bobbin cases, trimmers and cleaners for your embroidery needs.

 

Website

www.llovet.com

Phone

1.800.476.5149 • 615.868.7200 • fax 615.868.1160

Office & Operations

490 Allied Drive

Nashville, TN 37211

Honduras Warehouse

Thread and Trim Suppliers S.A.

Edificio "J" Zip Honduras

KM5 Carrevera a Pto Cortes

Choloma, Cortes Honduras

www.threadandtrim.com

eMail

Jim Jackson: jimj@llovet.com

Customer Service

Linda Cooper: lindac@llovet.com

Leigh Ann Lugen: leighannl@llovet.com

Debbie Rigsby: debbier@llovet.com

Melanie Jackson: melaniej@llovet.com

Darnell Moneymaker: darnellm@llovet.com

Earl Rigsby: earlr@llovet.com

Sales Force

Danny Binkley: dannyb@llovet.com

Neal Dugger: neald@llovet.com

Tim Davidson: timd@llovet.com

Tom McCurdy: tommc@llovet.com

Joe Swiderek: joeswid@aol.com

Tony Medina: tonymedina@threadandtrim.com

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.