• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Graphical T-Shirts

Page history last edited by Mike Todaro 14 years, 10 months ago

 DR:

Atlantic Apparel - https://drapparel.pbwiki.com/Atlantic-Manufacturing

Juan Diaz - jdiaz.atlantic@codetel.net.do

 

Grupo M - http://www.grupom.com.do/

Joseph Blumberg -  jblumberg@grupom.com.do

Fernando Capellan - fcapellan@grupom.com.do

 

Vertical Textiles:

Jorge Camaraza Jr. - jorge@verticaltextiles.com

 

Union Textile Internationalhttp://www.ut.com.do/profile.html

Steve Beder - steve.beder@ut.com.do

Pedro Garcia - pedro.garcia@ut.com.do

 

El Salvador:

Grupo Merlet - http://www.imerlet.com/Merlet_Site/default.htm

Humberto Zacapa - humberto.zacapa@imerlet.com

JC Velazquez - jc.velazquez@imerlet.com

Freddie Frech - freddie@imerlet.com

 

Guatemala:

Patmos Inc:

Alejandro Ceballos - alejandro.ceballos@polar.com.gt

John Peden - jcpeden@patmosinc.com

 

Regional:

Globe-Tex - http://www.globe-tex.com/

Robert Hurvitz - robert@globe-tex.com 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.